Session 2008/2009

by fox force four

fox force four was a high-school band made up of Hannes Gajowski on the guitar, Max Steinborn on the bass, and Justus Benad on the drums. They covered and newly arranged funk and rock songs. Today they are all involved in quite different projects, but a collection of their work remains with this album.

Download album.

  • 7:54
    Originally by John Scofield, intro inspired by the Red Hot Chili Peppers & John Mayer
  • 4:21
    Originally by Herbie Hancock
  • 2:58
    Originally by Jaco Pastorius
  • 3:10
    Originally by Bobby Hebb
  • 3:25
    Originally by Christian Kuzio
  • 5:07
    Originally by Herbie Hancock
  • 3:47
    Originally by the Red Hot Chili Peppers